Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Diamonds, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl


'Diamonds' is the ultimate greatest hits album by the British singer/songwriter, spanning his biggest hits from 1970 to 2016. 'Diamonds' includes remastered versions of many of his greatest songs including: 'Your Song', 'Rocket Man', 'Bennie and the Jets' and more.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Your Song
  2. Tiny Dancer
  3. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long, Long Time)
  4. Crocodile Rock
  5. Daniel
  6. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
  7. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  8. Candle in the Wind
  9. Bennie and the Jets
  10. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
Disc 2
  1. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  2. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
  3. Song for Guy
  4. Blue Eyes
  5. I'm Still Standing
  6. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
  7. Nikita
  8. Sacrifice
  9. Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me
  10. Can You Feel the Love Tonight?
  11. Are You Ready for Love?


  • Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Label: UMC
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0602557681949