logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Spring Music : A heart-warming and uplifting novel about fresh starts and new beginnings, EPUB eBook

Spring Music : A heart-warming and uplifting novel about fresh starts and new beginnings EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy and Rosamunde Pilcher, an emotional and powerful novel by multi-million copy seller Elvi Rhodes.

READERS ARE LOVING SPRING MUSIC!
"All round fantastic book" - 5 STARS
"Loved this book, well written" - 5 STARS
"A very enjoyable read" - 5 STARS
"Just finished this book, and I really liked it! " - 5 STARS

*************************

IT'S NEVER TOO LATE TO START AGAIN...

Naomi has been happily married for nearly all of her adult life until one day her husband Edward tells her he has in love with a younger woman and wants a divorce.

Forced to leave the comfortable home she has shared with Edward and their three children, now all grown-up, the dramatic changes in her lifestyle threaten to overwhelm her.

Gradually she begins to appreciate the changes, and even to enjoy them. For the first time in her life she can do what she likes, and make her own friends - including male friends!

Unfortunately her children have different opinions, and Naomi begins a battle to establish her own independence...

Information

Other Formats

Also by Elvi Rhodes   |  View all