logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Meerkat Christmas, Hardback Book

Meerkat Christmas Hardback

Description

A young meerkat travels the world looking for Christmas in this festive card-packed picture book, perfect for fans of The Jolly Christmas Postman and the modern classic, Meerkat Mail. Sunny isn't quite sure if Christmas in the desert with his meerkat family is the right sort of Christmas - there's no snow, no fir trees and no figgy pudding!

So he heads off on a journey round the world looking for the picture perfect Christmas . . . before realizing he might have left it at home after all. From the twice winner of the CILIP Kate Greenaway Medal and the creator of Tidy, Cyril and Pat and Again!, Meerkat Christmas is a witty and heartwarming celebration of festive fun and family love that shows Christmas can be whatever you want it to be.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9781509857296

Other Formats

£12.99

£9.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Emily Gravett   |  View all

£6.99

£6.45

£6.99

£6.45

£6.99

£6.45