Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Heartsong Cottage: Eternity Springs 10 : A heartwarming, uplifting, feel-good romance series, Paperback / softback Book

Heartsong Cottage: Eternity Springs 10 : A heartwarming, uplifting, feel-good romance series Paperback / softback

Part of the Eternity Springs series

Paperback / softback


If you love Robyn Carr's Virgin River, don't miss Emily March's warm, uplifting Eternity Springs series!Heartsong Cottage is the heartwarming tenth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart.

For fans of Debbie Macomber, Holly Martin and Sheryl Woods. Haunted by the loss of his wife and son, Daniel Garrett left the police force to devote his life to finding missing children.

Yet it's not until he meets a beautiful, intriguing woman at a wedding in Eternity Springs that he glimpses a way to put the past behind him.

Since her fiance's death, Shannon O'Toole has created a quiet life for herself restoring Victorian cottages.

Romance is the last thing on her mind - until she meets Daniel, who makes her want to share her long-held secrets.

But could getting involved with a detective bring unwanted danger into Shannon's life? And is it worth the risk for a second chance at love?Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover's Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point, Miracle Road, Dreamweaver Trail, Teardrop Lane, Heartsong Cottage, Reunion Pass, Christmas In Eternity Springs.


Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops