Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
The Marshall Mathers LP 2, CD / Album Cd

The Marshall Mathers LP 2 CD / Album

by Eminem, Eminem

CD / Album


Eighth studio album by the American rapper. Continuing on from the 2000 release 'The Marshall Mathers LP', this album features collaborations with Skylar Grey, Rihanna and Nate Ruess. The album includes the singles 'Berzerk', 'Survival', 'Rap God' and 'The Monster'. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Bad Guy 7.14
  2. Parking Lot (Skit) 0.55
  3. Rhyme Or Reason 5.01
  4. So Much Better 4.21
  5. Survival 4.32
  6. Legacy 4.56
  7. Asshole (Feat. Skylar Grey) 4.48
  8. Berzerk 3.58
  9. Rap God 6.03
  10. Brainless 4.46
  11. Stronger Than I Was 5.36
  12. The Monster (Feat. Rihanna) 4.10
  13. So Far.... 5.17
  14. Love Game (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) 4.56
  15. Headlights (Feat. Nate Ruess) 5.43
  16. Evil Twin 5.56



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Eminem   |  View all