logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Rescue of Bunny Wunny, Paperback / softback Book

The Rescue of Bunny Wunny Paperback / softback

Description

A wickedly funny modern cautionary tale from Emma Chichester Clark, the highly regarded, award-winning creator of Blue Kangaroo. Introducing high-spirited Imelda and her long-suffering toy rabbit, Bunny Wunny! Imelda always gets what she wants, so when Bunny Wunny goes missing her parents let her have a real rabbit - with extremely surprising consequences! Wickedly irreverent, this stylish and contemporary take ont he cautionary tale is perfect for fans of Eloise and Madeline.

Emma is one of today's foremost artists and has created a book to entice every reader.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9780008180287

Other Formats