Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Secrets in the Snow, Paperback / softback Book

Secrets in the Snow Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Perfect for fans of Karen Swan and Lulu Taylor! As the winter snow falls on the small Irish village of Ballybray, Roisin O'Connor and her young son, Ben, are saying goodbye to their beloved neighbour Mabel Murphy. Mabel lived a bold and colourful life, but the arrival of her brooding nephew, 'blow-in' Aidan Murphy, just makes life more complicated for Roisin. However, in one final act of love, a message arrives from Mabel that changes everything. And as winter turns to spring and the cold snow melts, the secrets both Roisin and Aidan are hiding must be revealed at last... Praise for Emma Heatherington: 'Agorgeous will they/won't they love story, with depth and surprising twists' Sun 'A lovely, heart-warmingread' Closer 'A proper winter heart-warmer' Heat

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Emma Heatherington   |  View all