Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Falling : A dark psychological thriller. Perfect for fans of Tana French and S. J. Watson, EPUB eBook

Falling : A dark psychological thriller. Perfect for fans of Tana French and S. J. Watson EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

A brilliant debut psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson.

A plane falls out of the sky. A woman is murdered. Four people all have something to hide.

Jim is a retired police officer, and worried father. His beloved daughter has disappeared and he knows something is wrong.

Tom has woken up to discover that his wife was on the plane and must break the news to their only son.

Cecilia had packed up and left her family. Now she has survived a tragedy, and sees no way out.

Freya is struggling to cope with the loss of her father. But as she delves into his past, she may not like what she finds.

Before the plane crash, after the plane crash, such a short amount of time for the world to turn on its head

Information

  • Format: EPUB
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Random House
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781448184569

Also by Emma Kavanagh   |  View all