Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Bug Club Phonics  ?  Phase 3 Unit 8: Mixing Muffins, Paperback / softback Book

Bug Club Phonics ? Phase 3 Unit 8: Mixing Muffins Paperback / softback

Part of the Bug Club Phonics series

Paperback / softback


Excite your children and give them a firm foundation in phonics.   Part of the Bug Club family, Bug Club Phonics aims to help children learn to read by the age of six in a fun and accessible way.

Following the order of Letters and Sounds, the Bug Club Phonics programme matches the National Curriculum and Early Learning Goals and ensures children read from books with the sounds they know as they are learning to read.   Ideal for home learning.   We find out how to make some muffins. Mum helps too. Part of the Bug Club reading series used in over 3500 schools Helps your child develop reading fluency and confidence Suitable for children age 4-5 (Reception) Book band: Red A Phonics phase: 3  



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops