Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops inFact: Level 15: Dance!, Paperback / softback Book

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops inFact: Level 15: Dance! Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Kate Sutton

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops inFact series


Dance! takes the reader on a whistle-stop world tour, including flamenco, bhangra, ballroom and street dance. TreeTops inFact is a non-fiction series that aims to engage children in reading for pleasure as powerfully as fiction does.

The variety of topics means there are books to interest every child in this compelling series.

The series is written by top children's authors and subject experts.

The books are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops