logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Lucky Caller, Hardback Book

Lucky Caller Hardback

Description

When Nina decides to take a radio broadcasting class her senior year, she expects it to be a walk in the park.

Instead, it's a complete disaster. The members of Nina's haphazardly formed radio team have approximately nothing in common. And to maximize the awkwardness her group includes Jamie - a childhood friend she'd hoped to basically avoid for the rest of her life. With the warmth, wit, intimate friendships, and heart-melting romance she brings to all her books, Emma Mills crafts a story about believing in yourself, owning your mistakes, and trusting in human connection.

Fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson will find a new favourite in Emma Mills.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Henry Holt & Company Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781250179654

£13.99

£10.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Emma Mills   |  View all