Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Here Lie the Secrets, Paperback / softback Book

Here Lie the Secrets Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Mia's best friend Holly died when they were thirteen.

But years later, Holly still hasn't left her. Spending the summer in New York, Mia is hoping to escape the visions of Holly that haunt her life at home.

There she meets Rav, a parapsychology student, who convinces her to take part in a study into why some people see ghosts.

Soon she is caught up in the investigation of Halcyon House, which is reputed to be haunted by a poltergeist.

As Mia confronts her fears, what she learns about the house and herself will change her life forever. A tense psychological thriller for fans of ONE OF US IS LYING, A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER and THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU.

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Emma Young  |  View all