Empire: The Complete First Season, DVD DVD


All 12 episodes of the Golden Globe-winning drama series created by Lee Daniels and Danny Strong.

Empire Entertainment is a hip hop entertainment company headed up by former drug dealer turned music mogul Lucious Lyon (Howard).

When he receives devastating news from his doctor, Lyon realises he must choose an heir to the throne of his company.

There is just one problem: he doesn't trust anyone to run his Empire.

The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'The Outspoken King', 'The Devil Quotes Scripture', 'False Imposition', 'Dangerous Bonds', 'Out, Damned Spot', 'Our Dancing Days', 'The Lyon's Roar', 'Unto the Breach', 'Sins of the Father', 'Die But Once' and 'Who I Am'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5039036073844
  • Catalogue number: 6347201000
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops