Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Malory Towers Collection 2 : Books 4-6, Paperback / softback Book

Malory Towers Collection 2 : Books 4-6 Paperback / softback

Part of the Malory Towers Collections and Gift books series


There's more to life than lessons at Malory Towers, Enid Blyton's best-loved boarding school series.

This fantastic bumper collection contains Malory Towers books 4-6, with a brand-new cover illustrated by Pippa Curnick.

Upper FourthDarrell Rivers is Head Girl of her class and her sister Felicity has joined Malory Towers.

It looks set to be a wonderful term until Felicity makes friends with young trouble-maker June.

With twins Connie and Ruth causing problems in their form too, Darrell's first term in charge is a big challenge . . . In the FifthNow that Darrell Rivers and her friends are fifth-formers, it's their turn to produce the school play.

There is plenty of talent on show but everyone has their own ideas and competition for the starring role is fierce.

Can the girls overcome their quarrels so that no one is upstaged?

Last TermDarrell Rivers is Head Girl of Malory Towers and there is plenty to keep her busy.

Amanda is prepared to risk everything to be chosen to swim in the Olympics and spoilt Gwendoline is up to her usual tricks.

Can Darrell stop Gwendoline from ruining their final term before it's time to wave goodbye?

Between 1946 and 1951, Enid Blyton wrote six novels set at Malory Towers.

This collection features the original stories and is unillustrated.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 640 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781444955392

Other Formats



Item not Available

Also in the Malory Towers Collections and Gift books series   |  View all