Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Secret Seven Colour Short Stories: The Humbug Adventure : Book 2, Paperback / softback Book

Secret Seven Colour Short Stories: The Humbug Adventure : Book 2 Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Tony Ross

Part of the Secret Seven Short Stories series


The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George.

Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels. When the gang go star-gazing, they soon get bored and spy on the town - and see someone setting a haystack on fire.

Will the Seven act fast enough to save the barn?In addition to the Secret Seven novels, Enid Blyton wrote six short stories based on the characters which are published in The Secret Seven Short Story Collection (Hodder).

The stories are also available in individual volumes, divided into chapters to make them ideal for newly confident readers.

They have been illustrated in full colour by Tony Ross.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 80 pages, Full colour illustrations throughout
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Classic
  • ISBN: 9781444927665

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops