Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


St Clare's Collection 1 : Books 1-3, Paperback / softback Book

St Clare's Collection 1 : Books 1-3 Paperback / softback

Part of the St Clare's Collections and Gift Books series


Schooldays at St Clare's are never dull for twins Pat and Isabel O'Sullivan in Enid Blyton's much-loved boarding school series. The twins at St Clare'sPat and Isabel find life at St Clare's is not as easy as they thought.

They have several surprises and arguments before they admit their troubles are of their own making, and settle down to make friends. The O'Sullivan Twins at St Clare'sIt's the start of the Easter Term and the twins are looking forward to meeting all their friends at St Clare's once more.

They are determined to be obedient and studious, but the new girls prove to be so much fun.

Poor Mam'zelle had better watch out. Summer Term at St Clare'sThe twins look forward to their first summer term at St Clare's.

They soon make friends with new girl Carlotta, who has a secret past that she's desperate to hide.

But sneaky Prudence finds out and tells everybody. How will the class react?There'll be mischief at St Clare's!Between 1941 and 1946, Enid Blyton wrote six novels set at St Clare's.

This collection features the original text and is unillustrated.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 576 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Classic
  • ISBN: 9781444934823

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the St Clare's Collections and Gift Books series   |  View all