Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Famous Five Collection 5 : Books 13-15, Paperback / softback Book

The Famous Five Collection 5 : Books 13-15 Paperback / softback

Part of the Famous Five: Gift Books and Collections series

Paperback / softback


Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy the dog find excitement and adventure wherever they go in Enid Blyton's most popular series, The Famous Five.

This new collection contains three fantastic books in one volume. Five Go to Mystery Moor (Book 13)The Famous Five can't wait to explore peculiar-sounding Mystery Moor.

But after spending a night on the heath, they begin to realise it's not just the moor's past that is shrouded in secrets.

Could its treacherous mists hide the answer to a brand-new mystery?Five Have Plenty of Fun (Book 14)George is not pleased when a spoilt American girl turns up at Kirrin Cottage.

But George hasn't got time to be jealous - Berta is in hiding from kidnappers!

The Famous Five are the only ones who can protect her - but will they take on dangerous criminals to help out a stranger?Five On a Secret Trail (Book 15)Anne and George are on a camping trip, waiting for the boys to arrive.

One night they see a face at the window of an abandoned cottage close by - and then the Five wake to find ghostly lights... Anne wants to go home but the others are determined to stay.

Who could be snooping around the cottage - and why is a nearby gang trying to make them leave?This edition contains three Famous Five adventures (books 13-15) in one volume and features the original cover art and inside drawings by Eileen Soper.


Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Also in the Famous Five: Gift Books and Collections series  |  View all