Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Find-Outers: The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Missing Man : Book 13, Paperback / softback Book

The Find-Outers: The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Missing Man : Book 13 Paperback / softback

Part of the The Mystery Series series

Paperback / softback

Description

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. The Trottevilles have a house guest named Eunice, and Fatty will do anything to avoid her.

While hiding from Eunice his disguise leads a mystery right to him: there's an escaped prisoner in Peterswood who is also a master of disguise.

Now Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets have to find the man and avoid Eunice at the same time... First published in 1956, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

Information

£6.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information