Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Find-Outers: The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Vanished Prince : Book 9, Paperback / softback Book

The Find-Outers: The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Vanished Prince : Book 9 Paperback / softback

Part of the The Mystery Series series

Paperback / softback

Description

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Prince Michael is staying at a school camp near Peterswood, but before Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets get to see him he disappears in the middle of the night!

The Find-Outers, along with the help of Ern and his brothers Sid and Pearce, are on the case to find the missing prince. And this time they'll have to work with Mr Goon... First published in 1951, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

Information

£6.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information