Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of Banshee Towers : Book 15, Paperback / softback Book

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of Banshee Towers : Book 15 Paperback / softback

Part of the The Mystery Series series

Paperback / softback

Description

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Ern is back visiting Mr Goon, which gives him and the Find-Outers the perfect chance to explore Banshee Towers.

But there's more secrets to the towers than the screaming banshees.

Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the Dog have one last case to solve... First published in 1961, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

Information

£6.99

£6.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information