Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Invisible Thief : Book 8, Paperback / softback Book

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Invisible Thief : Book 8 Paperback / softback

Part of the The Mystery Series series

Paperback / softback

Description

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. There's a mysterious burglar in Peterswood. No one has seen the thief, but there are huge footprints and handprints left behind at every robbery.

Who could possibly have feet that big? Fatty, Daisy, Larry, Pip, Bets and Buster the Dog are sure to find out!

First published in 1950, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

Information

£6.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information