Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Naughtiest Girl Collection 3 : Books 8-10, Paperback / softback Book

The Naughtiest Girl Collection 3 : Books 8-10 Paperback / softback

Part of the The Naughtiest Girl Gift Books and Collections series

Paperback / softback


In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there's ever been. Book 8: Well Done, The Naughtiest GirlElizabeth is desperate to play the piano in the end of school concert.

But Arabella is very good, and so Elizabeth spends every waking minute practising.

But what about all the exams? Will the Naughtiest Girl have to stay in First Form another year?Book 9: Naughtiest Girl Wants To WinWhen new girl and famous young actress Kerry becomes head girl, Elizabeth is convinced that the seniors have been swayed by her acting skills alone.

The real Kerry is a nasty piece of work - but how can she prove it?

Book 10: Naughtiest Girl Marches OnElizabeth is overjoyed to be appointed monitor again.

But one of the second form boys is turning all the other boys against her, starting with a nasty note in her desk.

Can she find out who has a grudge against her - and why?Between 1940 and 1952, Enid Blyton wrote four novels about Naughtiest Girl, Elizabeth Allen.

Books 5-10 are authorised sequels of the series written by Anne Digby in 1999.

Both cover and inside illustrations were created by Kate Hindley in 2014.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops