The Naughtiest Girl: Here's The Naughtiest Girl : Book 4, Paperback Book

The Naughtiest Girl: Here's The Naughtiest Girl : Book 4 Paperback

Part of the The Naughtiest Girl series


In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there's ever been.In book four, there's a new boy in Elizabeth's class.

He's sulky and grumpy and he'll do anything to show Elizabeth up.

She means to keep her temper, but it's not so easy for someone who was once the naughtiest girl in the school ...Between 1940 and 1952, Enid Blyton wrote four novels about Naughtiest Girl, Elizabeth Allen.

This edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 80 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9780340917725

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops