Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

New Beginnings at Rose Cottage : A perfectly feel-good summer read, Paperback / softback Book

New Beginnings at Rose Cottage : A perfectly feel-good summer read Paperback / softback

Description

This summer, you are invited to holiday at gorgeous Rose Cottage - where friendship, home comforts and romance are guaranteed... Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin, this warm, uplifting novel from the author of The Magic of Christmas Tree Farm, follows Benni, Emma and Ruth who discover that it's never too late for a fresh start - or to change your life story.

One glorious summer brings the chance to begin again. When solo travellers Benni, Emma and Ruth find themselves holidaying together at charming Rose Cottage in Brixham, Devon, they are initially disappointed to be sharing with strangers of a different age group. But 'friendship and home comforts' are guaranteed at Rose Cottage and soon a bond blossoms between the women, who each have valuable life lessons to share. As the summer unfolds, Benni, Emma and Ruth begin to realise that age is just a number.

Before their time at Rose Cottage ends, will they take the chance to grasp the dreams that are now within their reach?You can preorder the glorious new novel from Erin Green, Taking a Chance on Love, now!

If you don't ask, you'll never know... 9781472263568

Information

Save 22%

£8.99

£6.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Erin Green