logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Taking a Chance on Love : Feel-good, romantic and uplifting - a book sure to warm your heart!, Paperback / softback Book

Taking a Chance on Love : Feel-good, romantic and uplifting - a book sure to warm your heart! Paperback / softback

Description

'Uplifting' Woman & HomeA heartwarming, feel-good novel from the author of New Beginnings at Rose Cottage.

Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin. One question can change everything. Meet Carmen, Polly and Dana - all happy and successful women, with very different views on relationships. Carmen has made a life with Elliot for the past eight years.

She's ready for the next step but a proposal seems to be as far away as ever. Polly is devoted to her family. But after her parents' bitter divorce, she's wary of marriage - even after sharing twenty years and one son with Fraser. Single mother Dana longs for companionship, despite her dedication to raising her son Luke.

Finding the right person to bring into their lives feels impossible - until a unique way to select a potential Mr Right comes along. With 29th February fast approaching, will they each take the chance this Leap Year to take control of their fates?Don't miss New Beginnings at Rose Cottage from Erin Green in which three women who discover that it's never too late for a fresh start - or to change your life story:'Utterly charming...an uplifting and optimistic story' Hot Brands Cool Places'Like a scrummy bowl of Devon cream and strawberries, this is a tasty, rich and delicious summer read laced with the warmth of friendships and the possibilities of new beginnings...

The author has the knack of making her characters spring off the pages so real that you'll care about them' Peterborough Telegraph

Information

Other Formats

Save 24%

£9.99

£7.59

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops