logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Bailey, No Ordinary Cat, Hardback Book

Bailey, No Ordinary Cat Hardback

Description

For fans of Grumpy Cat and Cats on Instagram there's a new cat in town-Bailey, No Ordinary Cat-of the Facebook name, is a special cat with a growing fan base, garnering over 2 million views on Ellen's Instagram and videos that have been shared by Good Morning America, ABC News, CBS News, and more. What makes Bailey more addictive than catnip? In addition to his adorable expressions and his hilarious, heartfelt antics, Bailey has a penchant for doing things that are characteristically uncatlike-things like taking bubble baths (and enjoying them), sitting attentively in a chair and being read to (for hours), getting a "pet"-icure, and his unending patience while co-raising his human siblings Abby and Hannah (yes, there is photographic evidence that Bailey helped with potty-training). If you have a cat you know how independent they are.

Bailey, No Ordinary Cat celebrates the unique quirky spirit of this unforgettable feline through four-color photographs and captions from the voice of Bailey himself.

Cat lovers will be delighted to peek into the life of their favorite celebrity cat with the huge eyes, huge heart, and huge personality-and an ever-growing following.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 128 pages
  • Publisher: Health Communications
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Cats as pets
  • ISBN: 9780757321849

Other Formats

£12.99

£9.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops