Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Espionage: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD



All 24 episodes of the early 1960s anthology series following various spies around the world, real and fictional, as they go about their business.

Episodes are: 'A Covenant With Death', 'The Incurable One', 'The Gentle Spies', 'He Rises On Sunday and We On Monday', 'To the Very End', 'The Dragon Slayer', 'The Whistling Shrimp', 'The Light of a Friendly Star', 'Festival of Pawns', 'A Camel to Ride', 'Never Turn Your Back On a Friend', 'Medal for a Turned Coat', 'The Final Decision', 'Do You Remember Leo Winters?', 'We the Hunted', 'Frantick Rebel', 'Castles in Spain', 'Snow On Mount Kama', 'Once a Spy...', 'The Liberators', 'Some Other Kind of World', 'A Free Agent' and 'A Tiny Drop of Poison'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops