Ethelbert the Tiger: More Travelling Tails, DVD  DVD

Ethelbert the Tiger: More Travelling Tails DVD


12 more animated adventures featuring Ethelbert the Tiger, who travels with his wise human friend Dilip on the Magic Waterfall to all the corners of the world.

Episodes are: 'Ethelbert and the Snake'; 'Ethelbert and the Emu'; 'Ethelbert and the African Elephant'; 'Ethelbert and the Koalas'; 'Ethelbert and the Bat'; 'Ethelbert and the Penguins'; 'Ethelbert and the Crocodile'; 'Ethelbert and the Peacock'; 'Ethelbert and the Anteater'; 'Ethelbert and the Rhinocerous'; 'Ethelbert and the Camel'; and 'Ethelbert and the Meerkats'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5050582412802
  • Catalogue number: 8241280
  • Studio: UCA
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops