Eureka Seven: Astral Ocean - Part 1, DVD DVD


Episodes 1-12 of the anime series following on from 'Eureka Seven'.

Set in 2025 on the small island of Iwado, the series follows the adventures of Ao Fukai (voice of Yuutaro Honjou), a teenager who finds himself called upon to play a special role in defending his people from the threat posed by warring alien races.

The episodes are: 'Born Slippy', 'Call It What You Want', 'Still Fighting', 'Walk This Way', 'Tighten Up', 'Light My Fire', 'No One Is Innocent', 'One Nation Under a Groove', 'In the Dark We Live', 'Release Your Self', 'Plateaux of Mirror' and 'Step Into a World'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366315944
  • Catalogue number: MANG3159
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops