Europa Konzert 2001, Blu-ray BluRay

Europa Konzert 2001 Blu-ray


Mariss Jansons conducts the Berliner Philharmoniker in this concert featuring selections by Haydn, Berlioz and Mozart recorded live at the Hagia Eirene church, Istanbul, in 2001.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0880242514448
  • Catalogue number: 2051444
  • Studio: EuroArts
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops