Europa Konzert 2016, Blu-ray BluRay

Europa Konzert 2016 Blu-ray


Simon Rattle conducts violinist Vilde Frang and the Berliner Philharmoniker in their annual Europa Konzert, recorded live in the Norwegian town of Røros.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0880242614841
  • Catalogue number: 8024261484
  • Studio: EuroArts
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops