Europe: The Final Countdown - 30th Anniversary Show, Blu-ray BluRay

Europe: The Final Countdown - 30th Anniversary Show Blu-ray


Swedish rock band Europe perform their 1986 album 'The Final Countdown' and their 2015 album 'War of Kings' in their entirety at a special 30th anniversary show in London's Roundhouse in November 2016.

The tracks performed include 'Rock the Night', 'Days of Rock 'N' Roll' and 'The Final Countdown'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0190296968440
  • Catalogue number: 9029696844
  • Studio: Hell and Back Recordings
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops