Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Intuitive Eating for Every Day : 365 Daily Practices & Inspirations to Rediscover the Pleasures of Eating, Paperback / softback Book

Intuitive Eating for Every Day : 365 Daily Practices & Inspirations to Rediscover the Pleasures of Eating Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Award-winning dietitian, bestselling author, and co-founder of the intuitive eating movement, Evelyn Tribole, offers an inviting and practical introduction to intuitive eating. Intuitive Eating is a life-changing path to cultivating a healthy relationship with food, mind, and body.

Intuitive Eating for Every Day breaks it down for you with daily guidance.

This book will be your ally and solace against a world steeped in diet culture.

It will illuminate and encourage your Intuitive Eating journey, with 365 practices and inspirations to help you:* Nurture the ten Principles of Intuitive Eating with 52 Weekly Intentions* Connect with your body in the here and now with Grounding practices* Cultivate gratitude for different aspects of nourishment with Meal Meditations* Identify self-trust disruptors and awaken inner knowingness* Strengthen your mental, emotional, and physical health by setting boundaries* Reflect on emotions and cravings* Practice self-compassion, body appreciation, and self-careThese daily readings-read on their own or as a companion to the author's bestselling Intuitive Eating-make it easy to integrate this revolutionary program into your life.

Intuitive Eating for Every Day offers constant support to help you make peace with food and reclaim and reconnect with the pleasure of eating. The perfect book for:* Anti-dieters* Fans of Intuitive Eating and The Intuitive Eating Workbook* Anyone looking for daily guidance on a happier and healthier way to eat* Wellness enthusiasts looking for healthy habits* Nutritionists and other health professionals* Mindfulness and meditation practitioners* Certified eating disorder specialists and anyone in eating disorder (ED) recovery

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:352 pages
  • Publisher:Chronicle Books
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781797203980

£12.99

£10.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Evelyn Tribole   |  View all