Everything's Rosie: Now You See Me, Now You Don't, DVD  DVD

Everything's Rosie: Now You See Me, Now You Don't DVD


The final 13 episodes from series two of the CBeebies show following the adventures of a young girl and her friends.

Rosie lives in a playhouse worthy of the dreams of any child.

The house looks down on a playground that is usually full of Rosie's friends: Will, Holly, Raggles, Big Bear and Bluebird.

Together, Rosie and her friends have a series of adventures that teach them various lessons about life.

The episodes are: 'Bluebird and the Tootle Plinks', 'Big Bear's Big Wobble', 'The Little Girl Who Wants to Be a Tree', 'Legend of the Red Panda', 'Reaching for the Moon', 'Now You See Me, Now You Don't', 'Welcome at the Hotel Oakley', 'Raggles Gets the Blues', 'Wheels, Wings and Crawly Things', 'Will and the Dragon', 'Racetrack Rosie', 'The Great Outdoors' and 'Battle of the Ragglebots'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5050582945928
  • Catalogue number: 8294592
  • Studio: Universal Pictures
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops