Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Exploding Kittens Sticky Notes : 488 Notes Featuring Tacocat, Avocato, Royale with Fleas, and More, Paperback / softback Book

Exploding Kittens Sticky Notes : 488 Notes Featuring Tacocat, Avocato, Royale with Fleas, and More Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Level up your stationery game at home or in the office with this handy set of sticky notes, perfect for fans of Exploding Kittens.

This deluxe set includes 8 notepads in various sizes for a total of 488 stickies, emblazoned with quirky spot art of Exploding Kittens cats.

Use these fun notes for little messages to a friend (or to yourself), for quick reminders, or even as a makeshift bookmark.

This officially licensed pack of sticky notes from the creators of the widely popular card game and app will be a hit with fans of all ages.

Information

£7.99

£7.29

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information