Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

In Deeper Waters, Paperback / softback Book

In Deeper Waters Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Forbidden magic, high-seas adventure and love . . . the perfect LGBTQ+ romantic fantasy from New York Times bestselling author F.

T. Lukens is here! Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Daughter of the Pirate King and Adam Silvera.  Prince Tal has waited a long time for his coming-of-age tour – a chance to explore his family’s kingdom.

When his ship’s crew discovers a mysterious prisoner on a derelict vessel, Tal feels an intense connection with the roguish Athlen.

So when Athlen leaps overboard and disappears, Tal is heartbroken. But it’s not long before Athlen turns up on dry land, very much alive, and as charming – and secretive – as ever.

When Tal is kidnapped in a plot to reveal his powers and destroy his family, Athlen might be his only hope.

But can Tal trust him?Funny, subversive, romantic fantasy from New York Times bestselling author F.

T. Lukens. Look out for So This is Ever After and Spell Bound. 

Information

Other Formats

Save 13%

£8.99

£7.79

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information