Fairy Tail: Collection 3, DVD  DVD


Episodes 49-72 of the anime series following the adventures of a young girl who is determined to join an organisation of wizards.

Membership of the organisation known as 'Fairy Tail' is Lucy Heartfilia (voice of Aya Hirano)'s goal when she runs away from home, but she will have to face many challenges if she is to realise her dream.

The episodes are: 'The Day of Fated Meeting', 'Special Request - Watch Out for the Guy You Like!', 'Love and Lucky', 'Allied Forces, Assemble!', 'Oración Seis Appears!', 'Sky Maiden', 'The Girl and the Ghost', 'Dead Grand Prix', 'Darkness', 'Spirit Vs Spirit', 'Recollections of Jellal', 'March to Destruction', 'Super Air Battle!

Natsu Vs Cobra', 'Jura of the Ten Wizard Saint', 'Only Your Words', 'Zero', 'From Pegasus to Fairies', 'The Power of Feelings', 'I'm With You', 'A Guild for Only One', 'Call of the Dragon', 'Natsu Vs Gray!!', 'Friendship Will Overcome the Dead' and 'Fairy Tail Wizards'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366318143
  • Catalogue number: MANG3181
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops