Fairy Tail: Part 15, DVD DVD


Episodes 165-175 of the anime series following the adventures of a young girl who is determined to join an organisation of wizards.

Membership of the organisation known as 'Fairy Tail' is Lucy Heartfilia (voice of Aya Hirano)'s goal when she runs away from home.

A boy she meets in a nearby town, Natsu Dragneel (Tetsuya Kakihara), and his talking cat, Happy (Rie Kugimiya), appear to offer a way in to the powerful guild.

Can she realise her dreams and become a wizard to be reckoned with?

The episodes are: 'Hatred at Nightfall', 'Pandemonium', '100 Against 1', 'Laxus Vs Alexei', 'Wendy Vs Shelia', 'Small Fists', 'Naval Battle', 'A Parfum for You', 'Battle of Dragon Slayers!', 'Four Dragons' and 'Natsu Vs the Twin Dragons'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5037899076064
  • Catalogue number: FNUK6064
  • Studio: Funimation
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops