Fairy Tail: Part 20, DVD DVD


Episodes 227 to 240 of the Japanese anime series following the adventures of a young girl who is determined to join an organisation of wizards.

Membership of the group known as 'Fairy Tail' is Lucy Heartfilia (voice of Aya Hirano)'s goal when she runs away from home.

A boy she meets in a nearby town, Natsu Dragneel (Tetsuya Kakihara), and his talking cat Happy (Rie Kugimiya), appear to offer a way in to the powerful guild.

Can she realise her dreams and become a wizard to be reckoned with?

The episodes are: 'Morning of a New Adventure', 'Wizards Vs Hunters', 'Art of Regression', 'The Demon Hunters', 'Gray Vs Doriate', 'Voice of the Flame', 'Song of the Fairies', 'Tartaros Chapter, Prologue - The Nine Demon Gates', 'Tartaros Chapter, Prologue - Fairies Vs Netherworld', 'Tartaros Chapter, Prologue - The White Legacy', 'Tartaros Chapter, Prologue - Natsu Vs Jackal', 'Tartaros Chapter - Immortality and Sinners', 'Tartaros Chapter - Jellal Vs Oración Seis' and 'Tartaros Chapter - A Place Reached By Prayer.'


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5037899076156
  • Catalogue number: FNUK6156
  • Studio: Funimation
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops