The Orchard Book of Nursery Rhymes, Hardback Book

The Orchard Book of Nursery Rhymes Hardback

Illustrated by Faith Jaques


This bestselling collection of classic nursery rhymes includes favourites such as 'Pat-a-Cake', 'Rock-a-Bye Baby', 'Baa, Baa, Black Sheep' and 'Humpty Dumpty', as well as ABCs, lullabies, finger games, counting rhymes, cumulative tables and nonsense verse.

Illustrated in glorious colour by Faith Jacques.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 96 pages, colour illustrations
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture books
  • ISBN: 9781852130565



Item not Available
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops