Fantastic Four: Season 2 - Volume 1, DVD  DVD


The first seven episodes from the second season of the 1995 animated series based on the 1960s Marvel comic strip.

An ill-fated space voyage, that involves exposure to the universe's cosmic rays, leaves the crew of four scientists with super human powers, turning them into Mr Fantastic, The Invisible Woman, The Human Torch and The Thing.

Episodes are 'And a Blind Man Shall Lead Them', 'Inhumans Saga (1): And the Wind Cries Medusa', 'Inhumans Saga (2): The Inhumans Among Us', 'Inhumans Saga (3): Beware the Hidden Land', 'Worlds Within Worlds', 'To Battle the Living Planet' and 'Prey of the Black Panther'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5021123128346
  • Catalogue number: MAR1015
  • Studio: Gold Ant Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops