Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Fate/apocrypha: Part 1, Blu-ray BluRay


First 12 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the light novel series by Yuichiro Higashide.

When the Greater Grail is stolen, a war breaks out between the rival Black and Red Factions, with each summoning seven Heroic Spirits to do battle on behalf of the Clock Tower and the Mage Association.

The episodes are: 'Apocrypha: The Great Holy Grail War', 'The Appearance of the Saints', 'First Step of Fate', 'Price of Life, Redemption of Death', 'Will of Heaven', 'Knight of Rebellion', 'Where Freedom Lies', 'The Beginning of the War', 'Hundreds of Flames and Hundreds of Flowers', 'Scattered Flower', 'Eternal Radiance' and 'The Holy Man Returns Triumphant'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067008543
  • Catalogue number: MBR2393
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops