Fate/stay Night: Unlimited Blade Works - Part 2, DVD DVD


The final 13 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the visual novel by Type-Moon.

The series follows the Holy Grail War, an ancient tournament in which seven masters and their holy spirits compete for the ultimate prize - the Holy Grail will grant the winner any wish of their choosing.

However, the stakes couldn't be higher as the competitors must fight to the death to win.

Unlikely allies Rin (voice of Kana Ueda) and Shirou (Noriaki Sugiyama) continue their fight against powerful opponents.

The episodes are: 'Time of Departure', 'Princess of Colchis', 'A Legendary Showdown', 'Winter Days, the Form Wishes Take', 'The Dark Sword Bares Its Fangs', 'A Destiny Forged in the Beginning', 'Idealism's End (Answer)', 'Unlimited Blade Works', 'Answer', 'Winter Days, Faraway Home', 'Incarnation', 'Unlimited Blade Works - Infinite Creation of Swords' and 'Epilogue'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067006648
  • Catalogue number: MVD2359
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops