Fate/zero: Collection 2, DVD  DVD


All 12 episodes from the second season of the Japanese anime based on the light novel by Gen Urobuchi.

A prequel to 'Fate Stay Night', the story takes place ten years previously in Fuyuki City during the Fourth Holy Grail War.

Seven Masters and their Servants compete for the all-powerful 'Holy Grail' which grants each of the winning duo any wish they desire.

The episodes are: 'The Bloody Battle of Mion River', 'Golden Radiance', 'The End of Honor', 'The Eighth Contract', 'Distant Memories', 'Where Justice Is Found', 'Return of the Assassin', 'Knight On Two Wheels', 'All Evil in This World (Angra Mainyu)', 'The Sea of the Ends', 'The Last Command Seal' and 'Fate Zero'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067005399
  • Catalogue number: MVD2333
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops