Father Brown: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD


All 13 episodes from the classic 1970s series featuring Kenneth More as the detective-cum-clergyman, Father Brown.

Episodes comprise: 'The Hammer of God', 'The Oracle of the Dog', 'The Curse of the Golden Cross', 'The Eye of Apollo', 'The Three Tools of Death', 'The Mirror of the Magistrate', 'The Dagger With Wings', 'The Actor and the Alibi', 'The Quick One', 'The Man With Two Beards', 'The Head of Caesar', 'The Arrow of Heaven' and 'The Secret Garden'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5036193099786
  • Catalogue number: AV9978
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops