Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Tallulah (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd

Tallulah (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by Feeder


Tenth studio album by the Welsh rock band, who scored consecutive Top 10 albums with 2016's 'All Bright Electric' and their 2017 'Best Of'. 'Tallulah' is perhaps the band's most creative yet also concise record, and an album that takes real chances while remaining committed to their punk-edged melodies and crisp song construction.

Track Listing

  1. Youth
  2. Blue Sky Blue
  3. Daily Habit
  4. Fear of Flying
  5. Rodeo
  6. Tallulah
  7. Shapes and Sounds
  8. Guillotine
  9. Kyoto
  10. Kite
  11. Windmill
  12. Lonely Hollow Days


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Believe
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5052442015697


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops