Fifi and the Flowertots: Bumper Collection, DVD  DVD

Fifi and the Flowertots: Bumper Collection DVD

Starring Jane Horrocks


More animated adventures with Fifi Forget-Me-Not and the Flowertots gang.

Episodes include: 'Sculptures', 'Count on Fifi', 'Primrose's Purfume Song', 'Flowerpot Milkshake', 'Sing-a-Long Song', 'Flying Lessons', 'Don't Go Changing', 'Fifi Follows the Clues' and 'Poppy's Day Off'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014138607166
  • Catalogue number: 2EDVD0716
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops