Fifi and the Flowertots: Snow Time, DVD  DVD


Six more adventures for Fifi (voiced by Jane Horrocks) and her friends in the garden.

Episodes are: 'Snowtime for Pip', 'Stingo Has Visitors', 'Poppy's Big Race', 'King Stingo', 'Lovelorn Slugsy' and 'Pumpkin Pie for Diggly'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014138605728
  • Catalogue number: 2EDVD0572
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops