The Mum Who Got Her Life Back : The Laugh out Loud Romantic Comedy You Need to Read in 2019, Paperback / softback Book

The Mum Who Got Her Life Back : The Laugh out Loud Romantic Comedy You Need to Read in 2019 Paperback / softback

Description

The laugh-out-loud Sunday Times bestseller is back and funnier than ever!

Perfect for fans of WHY MUMMY DRINKS. When her 18-year-old twins leave for university, single mum Nadia's life changes in ways she never expected: her Glasgow flat feels suddenly huge, laundry doesn't take up half her week, and she no longer has to buy `the Big Milk'.

After almost two decades of putting everyone else first, Nadia is finally taking care of herself. And with a budding romance with new boyfriend Jack, She's never felt more alive. That is, until her son Alfie drops out of university, and Nadia finds her empty nest is empty no more.

With a heartbroken teenager to contend with, Nadia has to ask herself: is it ever possible for a mother to get her own life back? And can Jack and Nadia's relationship survive having a sulky teenager around? A gloriously funny and uplifting new book perfect for fans of Gill Sims and Jill Mansell.

Information

Save 21%

£7.99

£6.29

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops