Fireman Sam: Choppy Waters, DVD  DVD


Six more adventures featuring Pontypandy's favourite fireman.

Episodes are 'Blow Me Down', 'Stranded', 'Poorly Penny', 'Pirates of Pontypandy', 'Sailor Steele' and 'Day at the Seaside'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217423371
  • Catalogue number: HIT42337
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops